Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Georges

About the property

Share 2 bedrooms apartment with a respectful and friendly male in a beautiful sunny space in the heart of Docklands with unobstructed views of the Yarra.

Luxurious, modern, clean and spacious. This property is a fully furnished apartment with bed, Buffet, TV, oven, dishwasher and Big Fridge provided as shown in Pics.

AMENITIES:
Swimming pool, gym and a rooftop garden.

LOCATION
On the edge of NewQuay precinct, a short walk to The District Docklands which features Hoyts Cinemas, 8 Street hawker food outlets, Woolworths supermarket, Dan Murphy’s, and the new ‘Market Lane’ fresh food precinct with butchers, delis, bakeries, and coffee roasters. You’re also near the Capital City Trail, Marvel Stadium, leading universities, trams including the free City Circle line, Southern Cross Station, and Skybus to Melbourne Airport.

-looking for 1 person
-2 car spaces available
-Fully furnished bedroom with built in wardrobes and access to the balcony
-Own private bathroom
-Water views
- In-built Laundry area
-$1239 per month
-lease ends in November, current tenant is moving out then, so potential to take over and start new lease independently
-WIFI
-just need someone respectful, low key, clean and polite
Dm for further details
😊

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Georges to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Heater
Couch
Lamp
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi there,

I am a 28 years old male working as a data analyst, studying part time at Swinburne University and running my own small business on the side as well.

I have been living in this property for 3.5 years and looking for a new flatmate because the current one is moving out. I have furnished the entire property as displayed on the pictures and just looking for a nice, respectful and clean person to share the apartment with.

Yes I am very busy and always working, but that doesn't mean that I would not take the time to get to know my flatmate or share a glass of wine or dinner every now and then. I am very easy going, quiet and will always be there to help with anything required.

Come and enjoy the harbor view from a stylish waterfront flat in a premium location.

Loading...