Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Harbour Esplanade, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Rebecca

About the property

This apartment is HUGE!
Kitchen is awesome, great living space, fantastic views. OMG the views!
Gym in the building, trams are just in front, Safeway just down the street and Huge windows for natural light.

Since this is a new lease, I don't have the keys to show you around before the 21st May but here's a video of the place courtesy of Ray White:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ZonirPrhgM

The room on offer also has access to the balcony.

Will be fully furnished from the 21st May except your room.
Move in date is anytime between 21/May-5/June.
I want our place to feel like home, a place to be proud of and I am committed to finding that other person to share this haven with!

Message Rebecca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 21 May 2021
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hello future housemate!

Rebecca here!
In a nutshell, I'm a friendly, comedy loving, high quality banter contributing, easy going chick.

I work the standard corporate hours as a BDM for a Tech company (from office). Sounds boring I know but don't let that define me!
I'm also terrible with tech. Ironic, I know.

Outside of work, I enjoy cooking, art, driving to remote places to climb hills and stuff, trying new foods and instagram-ing the worthy ones. I also pole dance for sport, been a bit lazy lately but i'm determined to get back into it. You're welcome to join if you want a 2021 challenge!

Currently, i'm on a mission to motivate myself to get back into the ol' gym routine... this mission started over 4 months ago. Tried to run, turns out I hate cardio. Tried one Bodypump class, the class called me unfit in 17 different languages.

I have a Doggo named Molly.
She is an ex professional athlete but she left that life behind for the couch potato life.
Pretty sure she's actually a flightless reindeer who lost her way back to the North Pole and made her way to a shelter here in Australia. The Shelter staff didn't know what to do with her so they labelled her as "Dog" in hope of palming her off to an inexperienced and ignorant first dog owner.
That was me. We've been stuck with each other for 2 years now.
Prior to her, I had a fish and a bird.

Loading...