Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Lucas

About the property

Available from February 28th

Fully furnished apartment - Netflix on a 90 inch LG TV.

All bills INCLUDING Internet!!

You will have your own room, with your own large bathroom, towels in a fully furnished apartment. A near new Queen bed (soooo comfy) with near new pillows and new near doona and near new coverings to enjoy. And your own balcony overlooking the AMAZING Marina.

Access to a fully functioning kitchen. I have all near new utensils, including a microwave, a health grill etc.
A new laundromat is literally downstairs.

There’s also a BBQ and a patio heater that doubles as a table and chairs for a drink overlooking the amazing view from outside.

Includes all bills…. Yes AND the internet…
$430per week for couples
3 months minimum

And Bowser the ever friendly British Bulldog comes with the apartment. So you must be a dog lover to live with us.

The gym and the pool is included in the pricing.

Marvel Stadium is a few minutes walk.
Located close to restaurants, Southern Cross Station, 2-minute walk to Woolworths supermarket, located in the free tram zone and within a few minutes' drive to Melbourne's CBD.

Message Lucas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$375 weekly rent$1500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

A professional that loves his privacy and respects the privacy of others.

I am clean and quiet and expect the same in return. I love to cook and enjoy a glass of red and a good laugh over dinner and a Netflix movie.

Love going to the gym so most evenings you will see me there which is conveniently located down the road. Feel free to join... Always looking for a gym buddy...

You must pay the first months rent and bond prior to moving in.

My previous 3 share tenants have described me as the perfect person to live with. Easy going, respectful and quiet.

Loading...