Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lisa

About the property

Collins Street, a bedroom in a 2b1b1p apartment, 240/week , with car parking 280/week, share bill(90around a person )

Bond: one month
Length of lease: at least 4 months
Available time: 1st February 2022around (flexible)

The furniture and appliances in the living room have been bought, you can use it, and your room is waiting for you to decorate or you can buy second hand from last tenant

The location is very good, one minute walking from the tram stop and Woolworth, it is also very close to two shopping malls, one is DFO and the other is district docklands (Costco is inside)

The apartment is right by the sea, the view is very good, there is also a gym and swimming pool in this building.

I am a full-time Landscape architecture student at RMIT, very easy going; I like to keep the apartment ClEAN and TIDY

Be QUIET
No party

Btw, I am Scorpio;)

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, Future flatmate,

I am a full-time master of landscape architecture student at RMIT. (sun Scorpio, rising Pieces, moon: Taurus)

I am a decent girl, respect your boundaries, feel bad to bother others, looking for a Flatmate similar

I like dogs, dancing, R&B, culture exchange, witchcraft

Loading...