Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact David

About the property

Quiet, fifth floor, large 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment in a luxury Docklands building. The living area is quite large for a 3 bedroom with a full size kitchen with all pots and utensils available.

The apartment has views over the Yarra River, Exhibition building and South Wharf area. Very close to South Wharf restaurants & bars (Boatbuilders, Wharf Hotel, Munich etc.), shopping (DFO) and Crown Casino. All PT options within a few minutes walk including the 12, 96, 109, 70 and 75 trams, buses and Southern Cross Station.

The building includes an impressive foyer, secured entry, concierge, gym, pool, spa, sauna and steam room are all free facilities for you to enjoy.

About the room: The room is a bit small and It is flexible with furniture.

NOTE:
Bills are divided by 3 - internet, water & electricity.
The bond is about $1023 due to a decrease of the rent.
You will also need to join us to sign the lease with our landlord.

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$221 weekly rent$884 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Drawers
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

Unfortunately, our current housemate is leaving us. You will be moving in with Kirsten and me.

Kirsten - who is from Melbourne in her late 20's, works as a full-time physio. Heaps of fun to be around and always up for a chat and a laugh.

David - Hi! This is me. I am also in my late 20's and I am a consultant who currently works full time. I tend to be laid back during the week, and I try to be social on the weekends and enjoy doing sports or going to the gym regularly.

We are looking for someone who preferably works full-time, is happy with their own space and yet doesn't mind a chat and laugh with the housemates. Looking for someone who is neat, tidy. Someone who respects other people's space, privacy and need for peace and quiet; however social and happy to share common space with others.

Loading...