Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Daniel

About the property

Spacious and open plan 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, 2 balcony apartment directly opposite Docklands park. The apartment is fully furnished, and includes appliances such as reverse cycle heating/air conditioning, a washing machine and dryer. Plenty of storage space is also available within the apartment. A bed and study/work desk is included in your bedroom.

The building is modern and well built, with excellent sound-proofing and ventilation. One of the smaller buildings in the area, it provides a quieter atmosphere with only 3 other apartments on the floor. Carpark not included but can be arranged if needed.

Awesome location that is only 5 mins walk from the CBD and southern cross station, with 5 different tram lines within a block of the property. Bike friendly, and located close to major cycling trails. Located within the free tram zone, providing significant transport cost savings. The nearest Woolies is a block away along with a local shopping strip.

Message Daniel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I'm Daniel, a 28 year old working full time in professional services. Am Melbourne born and bred, and have been in Docklands over a year now.

My lifestyle is quite busy and am usually out and about on weekdays in the office and playing sport on the weekend. I like a clean house, but am also a keen cook and like to relax when I can. Keen to find someone who is independent, but also social and enjoys a chat or drink on occasion.

Loading...