Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Srijit

About the property

Nestled right in the heart of Docklands, this fully-furnished 17th floor apartment at Lacrosse is quite coveted due to its close proximity to the CBD, approximately 200m from the waters of Victoria Harbour, next to Marvel Stadium, easy access to Southern Cross Station and Coles supermarket, and tram services just outside your doorstep, including the free City Circle tram plus fine dining and shopping galore! The building complex has a pharmacy and dental clinic as well to add to the convenience.

Featuring 2 bedrooms with built in robes and 1 ensuite(the one you'll be occupying), a central bathroom with large shower and laundry facilities, modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances, dishwasher and gas cook-top, stone benches throughout, large and light-filled open plan living and dining area, and a good size balcony with wonderful views of Melbourne's dynamic cityscape.

Additional features include heating and cooling, security intercom exclusive access to the swimming pool and gym. I'll be happy for us to share the Netflix subscription if you're interested!

The following come with the apartment other than the room furnishings:-

-Sofa
-TV
-TV bench
-4-seater Dinner table with stools
-Front-loading Washing machine
-Fridge
-Microwave
-Toaster
-Electric kettle
-Rice cooker
-Drying rack
-Split AC
-Pots and pans
-Cutlery
-Iron
-2 Vacuum cleaners
-Blowdryer

Please do feel free to DM me on Flatmates if you wish to inspect the property in person or need more details on the apartment.

Message Srijit to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$265 weekly rent$1060 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
No parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hey peeps, it's Srijit here and I hope you're all doing great! I'm a full-time IT professional originally from India and living in Melbourne for the last 6 years.

I'm quite sociable and very fond of music, movies, travel and shopping. I enjoy going out and having great conversations at home over a bevy or two but at the same time, am well aware of the importance of respecting others' space and privacy. So, if you're friendly, neat and clean, we'll get along just fine.

Please feel free to DM me on Flatmates if you need to know more about me or the apartment that we'll be sharing.

Looking forward to meeting you!

Loading...