Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Waterview Walk, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mira

About the property

Fantastic convenient location, nice features.

ALL bills inc | Super fast unlimited fibre internet.

Two Month minimum stay for one female only.

We can't accommodate couples, or swap out beds/large furniture ect..

No pets allowed.
Smoking outside is ok.

(Please text or message only)

We are a friendly couple offering one fully furnished private room for rent in beautiful Docklands, it's is a great place to live and my partner and I have called it home for a few years now. There's no shortage of places to go and things to do not to mention the super convenience of public transport, food and shopping all within five minutes.

We are looking for one person to occupy the room and share our apartment. We are looking for currently studying or working person who is respectful, calm, clean and responsible, we have had years sharing with all sorts of people from many different countries and it's been a great experience and we're looking forward to sharing with another awesome flatmate!

We love to frequent the many Melbourne cafe's. We're always up for a chat yet we respect alone time and privacy, we are easy to get along with and prefer to keep a light and upbeat atmosphere.(Please keep in mind this is not a party apartment)

If this sounds like what you're after we welcome you to drop by to have a look!

$1000 Bond + four weeks rent upfront total: $2100

NOTE: Please make sure that it is you, not someone on your behalf who makes contact and views the room -- viewings to be done in person only - no video/skype chat introductions or video tours - Thanks :)
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
This apartment has many perks which are listed below:

* Bedroom is fully furnished with bed, lamp, desk and chair
NOTE: room is spacious for 1 person. (Photo makes it look small)
* Spacious Built in mirrored wardrobe.
* Very Fast unlimited wireless internet off stable fibre connection
* Free use of Netflix
* Included is FREE access to the building's gym, sauna, and pool
*AC/Heater
* Close to Woolworths, trams (48, 70, 75 ,city circle all of which are free in the designated free tram zone area), Southern cross station, Marvel stadium, MANY cafes and no shortage of places to eat all within five mins walk. The District
shopping complex and Costco is only 10 min walk.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks for the interest!

Property accepting of

Students

Message Mira to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking
Loading...