Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Harbour Esplanade, Docklands, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messageShared room for rent
$175/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ben

About the property

Nobody lives in living room with stunning view!

Feel like home, not an accommodation!

Hi, Ladies.

I'm looking for someone who wanna be our nice flatmate in our very awesome apartment. You could not expect this condition from anywhere else. All furniture are Brand new and clean used. NO ONE lives in comfy and beautiful living room. So you don't need get stressed to be too silent when you get home or go out :) Just sit on the sofa and be relaxed.

Top quality of Gym and indoor Swimming pool are available to use in the apartment and also we have got big lounge which has BBQ area and out door tennis court on 7th floor.

Only 4 people going to live in this whole flat for max (Me and my fiance, And you and your roommate :)

Goods are ready to use.

Here are free tram zone and there is tram stop is very near the Apartment.

(Trams number 86, 70, 75, 30, 35)

IGA store and other many convenience stores even asian grocery are close to apartment. And there are so many cafes, famous beautiful modern dining restaurants with wonderful waterside walk at beside of apartment. You could take a jogging or simply walking while your free time from main site of Docklands whenever you want! You would know why Docklands have been the Best place ever.

Specially, This place is Quiet. CBDs are so close. Midnight and 24hours trams are always available that you could enjoy your weekend more easier. All trams for free!!

Bills are included even NBN fastest internet(UNLIMITED)

2 single beds and 2 wardrobes has been set up for you and tidy kitchen area is ready to use for your meal :)

Don't worry about your language even if you aren't good at speaking. It could be chance for someone who wants practice your english language.

Everything is so clean and comfortable. As i said only 4 people lives in the flat(Me and my fiance using the small room, and the YOU and YOUR kind Roommate from Korea and she is very helpful and respectful so don't worry :)

I am pretty sure you must be fall in love with this flat once you get in.

Just feel free to contact me or leave me a message. And let us have a look together :) 

Message Ben to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$175 weekly rent$350 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I pretty sure you must be fall in love with this flat once you get in.

Just feel free to contact me or leave me a message. And let us have a look together :)