Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sam

About the property

The building located on Collins Street which talks about its location and unique blend of waterfront and city living. This vibrant and dynamic precinct captures magnificent harbor views and sets them against a breathtaking backdrop of Melbourne City.
Modern bathroom. Very safe complex with intercom & amp; secure access Indoor gym and swimming with Spa. The exclusive 'library lounge' ideal for residents to soak up the ambiance with free Wi-Fi. The rooftop BBQ ideal for weekends and holidays. It’s close to CBD, shops, cafes, bars & amp; public transport.
With access to nearby trams and a 10 minutes stroll to the train station at Southern Cross, there are a plethora of public transport options while staying in Docklands. Tram 11 and 48 at the doorstep. Free city circle Tram, 70 and 75 to CBD at 5 mins stroll which would take you Flinders Street, University of Melbourne, State Library, Federation square China Town, Harbor Town, Coles, and Costco.
Asian grocery, bars, woolies and restaurants and Docklands Library (free Wi-Fi) are at doorsteps.
Features: You will be sharing a house with 2 bedrooms (1 room for yourself) + 1 lounge + 1 bathroom.
Please note- cleanliness and tidiness is imperative for moving into the house, essentially looking for a non-party person and preferably a non-smoker ( the building is no smoking zone). If you are looking for clean, QUIET HOME and a work-life balance, then this is the perfect place for you.
Air conditioning, Balcony, Built in robes, Dishwasher, Gym, Gas Heating, Intercom, Internal Laundry
Washing machine, Fridge & basic amenities will be available.
Bond- Six Weeks.
Rent is $210 PW. One month in Advance
-Bills are separate.
So if this sounds like you, please feel free to send a message or text and arrange a visit.

Property accepting of

Students

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with a clean and quiet couple occupying the other room. So you'll have one room to yourself replacing my housemate as he is moving out.

Loading...