Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Studio Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$360/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Lea

About the property

Short-term sublet: I will be overseas from 6th July till 29th July. During this time, the 2nd bedroom in my apartment will be available.
Conveniently located above the district shopping center and 1 minute away from tram stop (free tram zone) and waterfront cafes and restaurants.
It features a big courtyard at the front and a balcony at the back, large kitchen with EU laundry, living and dining with bar and bose sound system, 2 bedrooms upstairs with 1 full bathroom and 1 powder room.

The offered bedroom comes with a queen size bed and mattress with night-side table. The room has two big floor to ceiling windows and a built-in wardrobe.
Water, gas, internet and electricity are included in the rent.

I am happy to consider couples/friends for $380 per week.

Message Lea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$360 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am Lea, 28 yo and female, working full-time in construction management. I moved to Melbourne four years ago, fell in love with this city, and am now happy to call it my new home. If I have some free time, I like to go out for lunch, dinner or drinks (the usual really). I go the the gym a few days a week after work, am quiet, clean, tidy, and respectful and am looking for someone like-minded who is responsible, considerate, and can clean after herself/himself.

I’m glad to chat or share the occasional meal/drink and looking forward to making the place home.

Loading...