Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lorimer Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Layla

About the property

All bills concluded in the rent price. Compared to the other one I posted, this one is smaller than that one. So the price is lower than that one.

This apartment located in Docklands and within the free tram zone. Docklands is an upper-class area in Melbourne, it is a quiet, livable and safe suburb. The location is great, near to Casino, southern cross station, skybus, DFO, the head office of Commonwealth and ANZ, the big 4 and so on. so if you work or study in CBD, it is a good choice.

The environment is good with a super large living room and balcony. This apartment contains good facilities and furniture, and provided many kinds of kitchen items. This apartment is very convenient for people who new here or backpacker, you don't need to buy settle things. Like an airbnb, You just need to carry your private things. Balcony is my favorite part in this apartment. When you standing in the balcony you will enjoy the amazing view.

whole apartment contains three rooms and two bathroom, every room are all furnished and with central air-conditioning, especially every room has french windows. All bills are concluded in rent price, all electric products , plates cookwares are all for free use. Long term rent or short term rent both Ok. It's just like a airbnb, you just need to bring your private baggage. This flat locates at 17 floor, so it is quiet and you can have a good view of CBD and sea. When you live here, you also can use the gym, swimming pools, SPA pool and sauna for free.

Message Layla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Layla. I'm a master international students at Monash University. I'm looking for a neat, clean, friendly flatmates. I have been living here for more than 2 years, I always keep the place tidy and clean. Hope you enjoy living here!
In the past time, I had flatmates who come from New Zealand, Vietnam, Germany, and Denmark. We went through a good time memory. I respect cross-cultural, and I hoping to make friends with who come from different cultural backgrounds.

I'm a warm-hearted and tidy person, I like to keep the kitchen and room clean every day. I'm really hoping to make friends with people come from different cultural backgrounds.

Loading...