Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Harbour Esplanade, Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Wayne

About the property

Looking for a female housemate to join our humble home!

Fully furnished modern home, clean, tidy, quiet with uninterupted spectacular water views.

Within the free tram zone with transport easily accessible (Southern Cross station).
Groceries, Cafes, Cinema and shops close by within walking distance. Inner CBD area living.

Free Gym, Air-conditioning, heating within the apartment. Gas stove top, large kitchen area with modern kitchen appliances.
An outdoor / balcony area included in your room.
Secure premises with a Concierge to meet and greet.

No backpackers or party people, only professionals with a stable income who are respectable, clean, enjoys the glass of wine every now and then and engages in conversation.

$1300 PCM

Property accepting of

40yrs+ welcome

Message Wayne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$325 weekly rent$1300 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

2 Professionals (Couple) working in the Arts / Live Entertainment industry who enjoy a chat and a wine at the end of the day (Not party people). Respects personal space.

Have done the house share thing for a few years with long term housemates .

Loading...