Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rakaia Way, Docklands, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

*lockdown period special 1 week free!*

Lv 20 Top Floor Penthouse of the Arkley Building!!! With Harbor Views!!
**All bills included!!!

**260pw for 2 months and will then revert back to 295 pw

Up for rent is a bright and sunny bedroom fully furnished with queen bed, study desk, chair and built in waldrobe. Paired with great views of Melbourne and Docklands skylines, it will impress!

With Victoria coming out of lockdown and more people returning to Melbourne, now is the best time to secure the room at a discounted price!

Right on the door step is 2 different tramstops, route 70, 75, 30, 86 and city circle just to name a few and best part is, we are in the free tram zone!

Abit about us and the property:

We are a full time working couple in a large 3 bedroom apartment looking for someone to move in to the third spacious bedroom.

- Living room with 65" 4k TV and free netflix, also Xbox wii and variety of other gaming systems available

-Full Marble Kitchen with breakfast bench, oven and dishwasher

- Unlimited NBN Internet and all bills included.

- Balconey with amazing view of the harbor and Marvel Stadium

- Also we have a gym, shared outdoor pool and also a huge resident common outdoor area with BBQ overlooking the harbor

- Separate Laundry Room with sink, washing machine and dryer + storage, meaning the apartment is probably bigger than most of the apartments in the City

- Shared bathroom with only another person, clean male professional

-IGA, Bottleshop, and asian grocery shop right downstairs

------------------ 
Please note

- A very strict of no smoking indoor... but plenty of space to do so outdoors :)

- Tenant must be clean as we are strive to keep the apartment in a neat and clean condition (basically, if you use it, clean it)

Someone that likes their own private space, keeps the common area clean but don't mind to join us for a few cheeky drinks here and there.

Feel free to message me for enquiries and inspections.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 31 October 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Andrew and I am originally from Sydney, moved to Melbourne for work 5 years ago and never looked back. When I am home I like to unwind with some PS4 and Netflix, pretty laid back and easy going, respect others privacy but also happy for some socialising and a cheeky drink or two. 
My Fiancee's name is Ivy, a Marketing professional working full time also.

Current roomate is Robert, a full time finance professional, very clean and respectful, happy to keep to himself or to socialise and keep things lively. 
Looking forward to meeting with you :)
(Currently I am in Sydney so happy to do video calls/ inspections.)

Loading...