Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Collins Street, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdShared room for rent
Contact Nhi

About the property

Available June 2020, female only, share room for 2 people

Fully furnished. The flat has a great balcony view that you will not be able to resist.

Price: $160/w/person (water, gas, electricity, wifi included). Bond is 4 weeks rent. Maximum 4 people will be sharing the whole apartment.

Minimum stay 3 months, long stay preferable, 4 weeks notice before moving out.

Ideal for the busy city dweller, features fantastic building facilities and is perfect for those who wants to experience the beating heart of Docklands. Located in the free tram zone, you can find everything from Southern Cross and Flagstaff stations, the lovely Library at the Dock, major supermarkets, and endless dining and entertainment options at your doorstep. The building is right next to the Yarra river, ideal for a morning walk or simply just some fresh air every day.

Apartment features :
- Generous sized open plan living with reverse cycle AC/heating
- Sit back and relax on the balcony facing the lovely Yarra river
- Modern kitchen with stone bench tops and modern stainless steel appliances including gas cooktop, microwave and dishwasher drawer
- Spacious bedrooms with built in robes
- Modern bathroom
- Separate laundry facilities

Complex features:
- Indoor heated pool, gymnasium & BBQ courtyard
- Keyless building access & video intercom
- Concierge services & on-site security

If you're interested, just send me a text here or via whatsapp (i am not currently in australia) and I'll come back to you ASAP

Message Nhi to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Shared room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Your roomies are a Brazilian girl and a Thai girl, both students and working part-time. They are super friendly and respectful. The main thing is that I am all for making this apartment a place you could call a home, where you can be relaxed and just be your normal self

Loading...