Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Caravel Lane, Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zarjnt

About the property

We've got a bedroom (attached balcony) available in a fully decked 3 bedroom apartment in Docklands on the 17th floor with an amazing view.

The apartment is fully furnished; the bedroom comes with built-in robes but will need to be furnished.
Some of the highlights:
- 3x Bedroom, 2x bathroom apartment with built in robes in the bedrooms
- Separate laundry with washer and dryer (drying racks, iron, ironing board etc. all sorted)
- Fully decked kitchen with all utensils + appliances (oven, dishwasher, microwave, toaster, kettle, blender etc. the works)
- Spacious lounge with heaps of couches, 55" tv, Xbox (access to streaming services like Netflix, Optus Sport etc.)
- Massive balcony with couches along with one of the best views in Melbourne
- Access to the building common areas (BBQ, gym, pool etc)
- Located in the free tram zone. 5 mins ride to the CBD, 5 mins walk to District Docklands (Woolworth, Dan Murphy's, Hoyts, H&M etc), 10 min walk to Southern Cross station, 5 mins walk to Marvel stadium
- Nominal Bills (internet, electricity, gas around $100 per month)
- Rent $1160pm, Bond $1460 (if short term stay can negotiate bond lower);
- Available now

You'll be sharing the apartment with Rohan and Pulkit. We're looking for a housemate who is social, doesn't mind sharing a bevvy/meal every now but is also respectful of others space and privacy.

Rohan is 25 years old works in the CBD as a consultant with an engineering firm. Outside of work he enjoys golf, cooking up a feast and is an avid Forex trader.

Pulkit is 31 and is working as an Account Manager with a company that provides Technology Managed Services. Outside of work you'll probably find me playing soccer, watching sports, booking my next travel etc.

Now that we are self-isolating we're cooking more meals at home, smashing movies/TV series, playing FIFA/Call of Duty on the XBox

As working professionals we keep it low key during the week but do enjoy letting loose over the weekend (usually have mates over).
If you're interested send us a message with some info about yourself and we'll set-up some tome for viewings shortly.

Message Zarjnt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the flat with 2 other males, both working professionals aged between 27 to 34. Both are clean, like to have fun on the weekend (playing Fifa, Call of Duty, cooking, Netflix, etc.).

Loading...