Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Docklands, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Antonio Saavedra

About the property

Hi, one of our mates got to leave our home all of a sudden!

HI! I am happy to present this gem in docklands. Very affordable for what it is! The common areas are amazing, pool indoors, Sauna, BBQ and GYM.

Literally in front of the free tram zone and waterfront in Docklands. 5 min walk to the district Woolworths, Hoyts, Dan Murphy’s, coffee shops and restaurants.

The apartment is composed by Diana and Me. We will try to always treat this house our home and our flats our family!

Spacious living area with private balcony overlooking the marina below, quite a big kitchen featuring quality appliances. Individual rooms with plenty of space and a nice open kitchen big enough to have a nice time at home.

Inspections are available anytime! The apartment would be all furnished with all you need. Furniture can be removed if you have your own.

The room is gigantic, poses plenty of space for your clothes. The room has its own private bathroom. Further, features include a fully equipped separate laundry, ducted air-conditioning/heating throughout. Car parking for the couple is included with the room and is indoors inside the building

We got a TV, PSP4, air-fryer machine, Barista machine, Tea flavours collection, BBQ and my loved plants!

Rent would go every 4 weeks, Ensuite bathroom private Room for $350 all bills and 1 parking included. Obviously, there is high speed internet. We might consider couples, and there will be an increase of $50/week.

Message Antonio Saavedra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

The house is composed by Diana from Brazil & David. She is 32, loves cooking, laugh and take care of our plants. Quite intelligent and fun. She works full time as a geologist. And David, in his 30s, just got a Job at NSB came from NZ and is usually quite busy, a really easy-going guy. You guys have wondered why I am putting the ad, well, basically I had to leave the country for a few months but still is my home and Diana is the real person in charge while I am away.

We are quite independent and respectful. This place is our temple, but we sometimes definitely have fun sharing drinks and some food together. We are looking for someone open to make this place his home and your flatmates part of his family. Looking forward to supporting each other and have some fun together every certain time.

We are extremely clean, yes we are clean and we want to keep it like that. With a certain level of organization and very good and leaving each other space if it is needed! We have held bbq's and paellas since restrictions were lifted. There is parking available indoors in the building.

We are willing to enjoy a nice view and space next to the city. We got all the appliances for the kitchen, friends who know how to cook and time to share our lives while we are pursuing our objectives in life.

We are looking for a person open to make this place his home and your flatmates part of his family. Looking forward to supporting each other and have some fun together every certain time.

Come to inspect anytime! Diana and David are looking forward to meeting you!

Loading...