Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Doncaster, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Melody

About the property

2 min walk to Bus Terminals
1 min drive to HIGHWAY
5 min drive to Westfield Doncaster
Netflix
Prime Video
Cousy and super clean environment

Property accepting of

Students
Unemployed/Welfare

Message Melody to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there :) my name is melody and i live in a 4 bedroom townhouse with my brother. I am a medical student and my brother works full time so most of the time his at work... , we are quite but love to listen to music and watch movies on Netflix or Prime :) we are so fun and super friendly we usually have a BBQ once a week or fortnight, love to talk about interesting things. We would love to share our house with someone who respects our privacy and some house conditions. We are looking for a female 20-40 year old thats clean and tidy, not too noisy as i study and my brother would like to have that peaceful environment Sometimes and vice versa :) . Any events should be given notice a week in advance To avoid surprises and clashes and no stay overs.
so we definitely know our house is a place that everyone can call it a house So Cousy and spiritual:) Full of positive vibes. We don’t have any pets but have a friend that sometimes brings his puppy over. Looking forward to meet you 🙂

Loading...