Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Doncaster Road, Doncaster, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kavita

About the property

Hi All, i am looking someone (preferably girl) for lease transfer (until 5th July 2021) of my Unfurnished room ( with In built wardrobe and one wardrobe just outside the room for extra storage) in Doncaster as i have to travel back to India due to some emergency permanently by the end of October. It is very close to Westfield Doncaster shopping centre (3-4 mins drive). Just two mins walk to Doncaster park & ride, from where you can easily and frequently catch buses to city, boxhill station and Doncaster shopping centre. Wonderful location as it is very close to Balwyn North market and Aldi as well.
Rent 520$/month excluding bills ( Usually the bills are not much as water bill comes quarterly and gas bill comes every two months and electricity and wifi comes on monthly basis) and 520$ bond as well.

Please ping me if interested.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets

Message Kavita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
9 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi All, i am looking someone (preferably girl) for lease transfer (until 5th July 2021). You will be sharing the property with 4 other people. I am transferring the lease as I am moving back to India due to some unavoidable circumstances.

Loading...