Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

McGowans Road, Donvale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$120/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Joshua

About the property

The room is a sublet for three months while I go back to Alice Springs for work. The house is situated on a lovely 1-acre block in a forest-y area of Donvale in the eastern suburbs of Melbourne. It has a lovely 70's/80's, peaceful vibe to it that makes you feel warm and welcome on your first day of being here. We have a lovely decorated interior and plenty of plants to make you feel one with nature while you're staying.

Message Joshua to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$120 weekly rent$240 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a current Psychology student but I'm heading back to Alice Springs for a few months for work. The lovely housemates: Amy, who is a wonderful musician/person with beautiful decorative talents; T-bags and Tim, a lovely power-duo who bring the meaning to couple goals and are also amazing musicians/people; and Jacob, the very intelligent, funny, and caring gentleman of the house. We are all busy individuals but don't mind catching up for a chat in common areas when we're all together!

Loading...