Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eaglemont, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Kylie

About the property

Hello!
The house is split over two levels with the master bedroom and living areas on the lower level and two spare rooms and a bathroom (see pictures attached) upstairs.
The upstairs bedrooms are queen sized with walk in robes and access to your own bathroom (pictured).
We are located a 1 minute walk from Eaglemont train station and a 10 minute walk to the hospital precinct (Austin, Mercy, ONJ). There is a two car garage, large outdoor area, upstairs balcony, large kitchen and lounge and seperate study. The house will be furnished other than the bedrooms.

Message Kylie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$1280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hello!

My name is Kylie. I’m a 34 year old professional looking to fill the second room of my beautiful home.

I am a doctor, so my hours are varied (days, nights) and I sometimes work a lot. Outside of work I enjoy getting into nature, the gym, spoiling my dog and catching up with friends and family.

I’m pretty independent, but do enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. I’d love to have a housemate who I could share meals/drinks with and who could turn into a friend.

I expect all the usual things - being respectful of personal and shared spaces, paying bills on time, keeping noise reasonable. I’ve lived in many shared houses in the past and can’t really recall any terrible situations!

I come with a plus one - a beautiful staffy called Toby. He is a sweetheart but does demand love. I’d love to have a housemate who either loves dogs or has a dog to keep Toby company (he recently lost his best friend after my last housemate left 😞).

Loading...