Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Victoria Parade, East Melbourne, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact Vannesa

About the property


Our awesome French housemates are sadly leaving us on the 16th of April so we are in the market to look for a couple to live with us.

In the house live Lizzy & Joe (UK) and myself (Chilean). We all work full time but we like to socialise when we are back home. We also like cooking, plants, cycling, yoga, rock climbing and partying. Only good vibes in the house 👌.

The room is a fully furnished en suite with double bed and a fully fitted mirrored wardrobes.

This is a 3-story house, with private en-suite bathrooms in all the rooms plus a shared toilet in the living and kitchen area. It is very modern, has a garage with a ping-pong table, beautiful marble kitchen, dining/living area with a big balcony great for BBQ’s and chill afternoons. 

The house is situated in a gated residencial area just off Victoria Parade, with older buildings blocking the noise and view of the main road. Our next door suburbs are Collingwood , Fitzroy and Richmond, we have a great location! The 109 and 12 trams stop right in front of the house as well as the bus stop, Richmond North train station is 2 blocks from our house so its really easy to get everywhere. To do your shopping there is IGA, Woolworths and Aldi between 3 to 8 min walk.

The Deets:
Rent: $415 per week (paid montly).
All bills included (gas, water, electricity and intenet).
*Two weeks bond is required.

Please message us if would would like to come and meet us.


Message Vannesa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$415 weekly rent$830 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with the best housemates ever Tony (from France) and Lizzy & Joe (from UK). They are all full time workers, very sociable, clean and we love do stuff together. Only good vibes in the house.