Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elsternwick, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

We have a room available from 10th December, looking for someone for short stay from a few weeks - 2 motnhs. Rent: $850 monthly. (All bills included) Bond: $850

The room is technically an old lounge room, we've built a very solid partition out of old doors (see photos), so there is privacy and a place to just be alone. If you are a deep sleeper or don’t mind wearing a sleeping mask/ear plugs some nights, perfect!
Please note - the walls do touch the roof but it is still private.

The Room:
- Can come furnished
- Large room space
- Double doors to your own little beautiful garden
- A small study desk
- Plenty of cupboard space available

The Location:
-It’s perfect.
Right behind Glenhuntly Rd FULL of shops, bars, cafes, 24hr grocery store, library
- 3 minute walk to the station/buses/trams
- 20 minute walk to the beach
- 25 minutes to the city by train/tram

The House:Fully Furnished
- Shower, Bath, Two toilets
- Full kitchen, Laundry with washing machine and drying racks
- Central heating
- Comfy couches/TV living area
- Outside area - table & chairs

Please message me with a bit about yourself if you're interested in seeing the space! Looking to fill it ASAP 🙂
Looking forward to speaking with you! xx

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$212 weekly rent$848 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with:
- 3 others. We’re friendly, fun, kind girls who love to travel, drink wine, eat great food, be active and enjoy life. We all work full time in different fields and keep quite busy with activities but will often be at home at night or weekends to chill. We all love to have a good chat and have fam dinners/outings!

We are looking for a 23-30 year old working professional to fill the spot in the family - someone who is friendly, enjoys socialising, being active and is of course neat and tidy. If you are interested, please contact us for further details

Loading...