Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Parkside Street, Elsternwick, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sara

About the property

Private room in Elsternwick $568pm - Will need to join the lease with a 6 month minimum stay. Secure job preferred. Pet friendly. Can be furnished or unfurnished.

This is a great location with everything you need! Surrounded by many cafes and restaurants on glen Huntley rd as well as coles supermarket within a 5 min walk and right across the road from Hopetoun park. Elsternwick train station is only a 10min walk (takes 15mins into the city), there’s also a tram stop right around the corner and goes to both the city (passing Elsternwick station) or Carnegie. Glen Huntley station is a 10min tram ride if you need the Frankston line. Elwood beach is only a 5 min drive and st kilda is under 10mins.

Rent is currently reduced to $568pm ($142pw) for the first two months. July - Sep
After that it will go back to $710 a month ($177.50 per) - Bills not included. (Internet $20, utilities roughly $50)
Bond reduced to $500 (previously $960)

Room is very spacious and comes furnished with a bed or can be unfurnished if not required, includes a BIW and has Plenty of natural light.

The unit is located on the second level of a safe block of units with friendly neighbours and offstreet parking is available.

ALL Pets are welcome, unfortunately there’s no yard but trained indoor dogs are okay.

Property accepting of

Pets
Students
LGBTI+

Message Sara to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$142 weekly rent$568 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with two friendly people, one guy and one girl (not a couple) Happy to have a chat and socialise, but also respectful of privacy.

Loading...