Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Railway Parade, Eltham, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates

Contact Deanna

About the property

AVAILABLE NOW This beautiful home has a lovely airy light peace about it. The lounge/ dining area has wide double doors that open onto a large back yard. Great to open on a balmy summer evening. There is Lots of birdlife as we are near Diamond Creek creek.
It is situated an easy walk to Eltham with easy access to a bike/ walking trail.
Great Saturday and Sunday urban and farmers markets near your doorstep.

Message Deanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are looking for someone to share our place with that can feel at home and relaxed.
It is a lovely,bright, light and airy NW facing home with a big back yard.
Lots of bird life and in a great location.
Only 1 km from Eltham and train station. Bus stop nearby.
It is low maintenance.
A bit about us.
I’m active, busy and self employed mother of 2. My daughter has moved out. My 16 yr old son still lives here outside in a self contained unit however he spends a lot of his time out with his sport or at his dads.
We have shared space before and each of us are thoughtful and respectful.
We have a medium sized quiet whippet cross called Millie. She has her mat inside in which she stays and often joins me at work. She does not bark or is not hyper.
The room is semi furnished but we are happy to accomodate if you have your own furniture.
Hoping this is the right place for you that you can call home.

Loading...