Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Daley Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact emily

About the property

Feel like you're on holiday every day in this stylishly spacious 2 bedrooms 1st-floor security apartment.

With a lush palm tree creating the perfect backdrop for the balcony terrace and a central garden piazza letting in lovely light to the apartment complex, this idyllic haven enjoys a fabulous granite kitchen with Smeg appliances, relaxing living and dining leading out to the alfresco terrace; 2 big bedrooms (BIRs) and tasteful shared bathroom with travertine vanity and European laundry.

Perfect for those who live an active lifestyle, this quality apartment is newly updated featuring timber floors, panel heating, R/C air conditioning, high ceilings, LED lighting, video intercom and lift access.

Nestled between Tennyson Street cafes and Elwood Village, a short walk to Elwood Primary School, Elwood College, gorgeous parks, train, tram and bus, sports facilities and the beach.

• Granite kitchen
• 2 balconies
• Lovely palm tree aspect
• Lift access to secure basement parking
• Quiet, yet close to everything

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a bubbly, fun-loving, friendly girl who loves to socialize but also loves to have a night in with some Netflix and Uber eats.

Starting fresh in my life and focused on living my best life- exercise, eating healthily, adventures, socializing and enjoying everything life has to offer.

Not much bothers me or if it does it doesn't bother me for too long which in house share situations is quite handy. I am pretty clean and tidy but not OCD.

I enjoy having pretty things around me so I put a lot of effort into making sure my living spaces are well-appointed and decked out with homely decor.

I am looking for someone I can share my space with and enjoy their company. I am looking for someone that has their own life but is down for housemate hangs. Maybe a little sneaky wine and meal together too.

Positivity is non-negotiable, I am a big optimist and love to be around people with the same vibe. Respectful, honest, reliable, and good communicator I think also make for a good housemate...

Loading...