Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rainsford Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Nick

About the property

Looking for one person to share a spacious 6 yr old architect designed townhouse, tastefully decorated inc artwork with quality fittings & appliances throughout.

Available room is more like a private zone incorporating a bedroom w/BIR's, private bathroom inc bath and private lounge room. Available furnished with a queen sized bed, couch, TV unit and TV or bring your own.

Accomodation is clean, bright, airy and quiet - North facing open plan living room opens onto a sunny courtyard garden with a calming green outlook.

Accomodation- 3 bedrooms, 2 living areas, 2.5 bathrooms, lge garage.

Sharing with me only, 52 yr old guy, easygoing & fairly quiet who usually travels a lot.

Looking for someone considerate and tidy.

Access by foot - 5 mins to supermarket & cafes.
4 mins to tram
9 mins to train (Ripponlea)
15 mins to the beach.

*Bills not included in price but are not expensive.
Looking for minimum 6 months.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
40+ years

Message Nick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi!
I'm friendly and considerate, interested in the world and life and am pretty up to date with what is going on. I like to cook, be fit and I usually travel a lot. I'm especially into anything associated with design. Happy to share friends, a meal or a TV show or not. I understand everyone is different. I want to share with considerate respectful people who take care of their and other people's belongings.

Loading...