Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brighton Road, Elwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates

Contact Marcus

About the property

Large bedroom in quiet home with leafy gardens in Elwood. Both bus and tram at the front of the house, 5 minute walk to Ripponlea Train Station and Ripponlea Shops. 15 minute walk to Chapel St. And 15 minute walk to Elwood Beach.
This is a fully furnished room including double bed, linen built in robe, dresser etc in a quiet professional and student environment. Central heating, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, lounge and dining room. Spacious and private Cottage garden with gas BBQ and wifi throughout; great for summer study or relaxing.
We are looking for a person who is very considerate of others, non smoker and is clean, tidy and orderly who will fit well in our very neat and comfortable clean home. Fully equipped kitchen, laundry area with washer and dryer. Bathroom with separate shower and bath.
Rent is $210 per calendar week plus amenities. Minimum stay 6 months and prefer long term.
Bond is $500 The room is available 1st September.
Sorry, no couples.
If you are looking for a quiet and friendly home, Please get in touch with me .
Thank you ,

Message Marcus to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$630 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 1 September 2019
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We live in a house where everyone is focussed on their own work. We are; football coach, film student, masters of environmental scientist, Interntional law student and also a fashion worker who's room we are advertising now. We are all music lovers.
22 to 33 years of age.
It is not a party house. We do have casual drinks, local pub out, and always have dinner in the house and some dinner occasions with our neighbours.
We are young, multicultural and independent share house.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mocha Jo's Burger Bar5 min walk
MJ Burger Bar Ripponlea5 min walk
Ripponlea Food and Wine5 min walk
This Is Life, Wellness Centre5 min walk
Next Stop6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Balaclava15 min walk
Coles Balaclava15 min walk
Elwood Supermarket18 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood18 min walk
Elsternwick Express Convenience Store20 min walk
+ Show more