Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clarke Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$220/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Ying

About the property

Getting ready for summer! It's the perfect location to live in! Everything is accessible around 1km range! Acland Street, which has plenty shops, restaurants, Coles, Woolies. It's a walking distance to the beach/ Luna Park through Elster Canal, there is also a gorgeous park right in front of the house. It's a hidden gem on a very quiet/ family friendly street.

The house has plenty natural light, gas heater for the cold winters and amazing water pressure. Spacious new fridge big enough for a whole family and fast 100mbps NBN is also available!

10 mins walk to Ripponlea train station. From there it will take you only 15 mins to CBD. It is also a walking distance to Tram 67/78/16/3/96 and some buses around.

By the way, I only moved in this apartment recently. So the apartment is not furnished. The photos are from agency before I moved in, so you would have some idea what the place will look like after full furnished. Good news is that you can add your personal touch to make it your new home!

Message Ying to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi potential roomie, this is Ying. I am a newbie barista/ chef 👨‍🍳, just graduated from culinary school. I work part time in CBD, 5 days a week. I am a total foodie, love to cook/ bake up a storm at home, and totally up for some exotic food:)

I am hoping to find someone who is open-minded, considerate, and keep the house clean and tidy. I would prefer somebody have a warm heart, love food and bring a positive energy around the house.

Looking forwards to sharing my loving house with you:)

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mosaic7 min walk
Singing Wok8 min walk
Shagy's Pizza - Elwood9 min walk
Zilla Sushi9 min walk
TIC TAC TOE CAFE10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Elwood Supermarket14 min walk
FoodWorks Elwood14 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava19 min walk
Coles St Kilda19 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda20 min walk
+ Show more
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Elwood, 3184
  4. Share Houses
  5. Clarke Street P893363