Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tiuna Grove, Elwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The room is a good size 2.7m x 4.5m with a build in wardrobe and north facing window. The room is furnished with a queen ensemble bed and 2 side tables. Can also be unfurnished if you have your own furniture.

The apartment is located on the 2nd floor. It has 2 bedrooms, lounge room, kitchen, coffee machine, bathroom with walk in shower (gas, hot and good pressure), bath, front loading washing machine, seperate toilet and a 4m x 1m balcony. There is also a fire escape area with a washing line. Split system air conditioning and new appliances.
The apartment block is really quiet and everyone is friendly. There is free parking on the street.

You will be required to go on the lease.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
All female flat

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$194 weekly rent$776 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Emma, I am 33, I have just finished my Bachelor of Applied Science and am currently about to start my Masters in Dietetic Practice. I am easy going, I like to keep active practising yoga, aerial silks and walking by the beach. I like to cook and enjoy having friends round for dinner. I love to go out also but I keep my partying outside of the house. I want it to feel like home so I would love to be able to share a meal and a glass of wine and a tv show here and there with the new roommate.
I am looking for a female housemate that is clean, tidy and considerate.
If you’re interested please send me a bit about yourself and what sort of vibe you’re looking for in a home and any questions that you may have for me.

Loading...