Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Beaconsfield-Emerald Road, Emerald, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$190/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Emily

About the property

Beautiful large home on picturesque 8 acres. We have plenty of fruit trees, vege patch, big backyard, 2 large paddocks, greenery and privacy is abundant! Lake views, fresh air and serenity, BBQ on our deck/balcony with outdoor lounge. Two living areas, large kitchen and own bathroom. Fire place in the dining room/front lounge as well as ducted gas heating. The kitchen has walk in pantry, dishwasher, breakfast station and 4 burner gas cooktop with oven. Bedrooms are large in size - approx 3.5 x3.7mts and both have quality carpet. The house also has high ceilings and solid timber floors throughout. Outdoor clothes line and plenty of room to dry in doors or under cover if needed, washing machine and dryer available for you to use, additional fridge and freezer in the garage also. Plenty of parking space available with electric gates at our entrance. Secure and private property whilst only being 1.5km from Main Street/Woolworths.

We are a 20 minute walk from town with lots of nice cafes and restaurants to enjoy. The bus stop is only a 5 minute walk on our street towards Emerald. From here you can catch a bus to Belgrave station and hop of the train to the city.

We absolutely love our home and look forward to sharing our little piece of paradise with you.

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey there!

I'm Emily and my partner is Rori. We are both in our early 30s and looking for a couple of housemates from mid 20s up. We have a big beautiful home with empty rooms! We are working full time - I work in sales and Rori is a service tech. I love to cook, exercise and catch up with friends. Rori loves good food, catching up with mates for a beer and chilling out. We go out for dinner every now and then but love spending time at home with our dog. We're fairly new to the Emerald area and loving it - we think you will too!

Loading...