Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Endeavour Hills, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Janet

About the property

Modern, large garden, Lots of parking.
Rooms large with bir
Central heating and cooling
Sunny and bright

25% of bills
$50 each for food pw but negotiable to whatever suits.
Internet unlimited $23.75 each month
Beautiful leafy suburb with bush and nature walks all around us.
Must love dogs. !! One dog here, non shedding.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Janet to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Dont be scared about sharing with 3 others !! The house is so big and we are out a lot of the time so its never crowded but fun.
As we are medically vulnerable we do require a person is full vaccinated please.
Looking for a prefer female to compliment our 2 men and 1 woman (at present) happy household.
We are aged between 58-73 years old
The house is sort of divided into a boys end and girls end. With each end having a lounge room. ie 2 lounge rooms
The house is bright, sunny and modern.
2 or us take turns in cooking meals- 3 nights each. Good normal meals of meat and veg. 2 of us are from UK so lots of British meals.
We live reasonably independent lives but socialise occasionally and get on well including having a laugh.
There is a large inground swimming pool which could be included but correctly not working.
We are/were all professional people

Loading...