Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Denton Drive, Endeavour Hills, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Inc. bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Themiya

About the property

The property is located in a quiet and peaceful neighborhood behind Frog's Hollow reserve in Endeavour Hills (with park gym equipment, BBQ area - a very nice place for walks/jogs.

The house is conveniently located:
4 minutes walk to the bus stop (bus 861 to Dandenong)
5 minutes walk to another bus stop (bus 845 to Dandenong).
Both will go through Endeavour Hills Shopping Center.

For people that are driving:
2 mins to M1 freeway and the Endeavour Hills shopping centre
10 minutes or less drive to Fountain Gate Shopping center. On-street Parking is always readily available.

The house is equipped with:
Cozy living room LCD TV
Fully equipped kitchen
Separate toilet and bathroom
Laundry room w/ washing machine

We have 1 room currently available for rent, furnished with a Double Ikea Malam bed and bedside table, but you are welcome to bring your own things if preferred. All bedrooms have locks on the door (for safety and peace of mind), each tenant will be given the keys for own room.

There are just some simple common rules applied:

1. Not to make too much noise at night, so the others can have their rest at night.
2. We love to keep the place clean especially in the shared communal spaces. Washing the dishes after using them etc and not to wear shoes inside the house.
3. Respect others privacy, belongings, and enjoyment.
4. For ease, we split house chores and take it a week at a time in turn, this provides fairness and also keeps our living space in check.
5. It is required for you to provide 45 days notice when leaving the premises. as it is a common practice to do so and to be able to give time for both parties in preparation of ending your term of living within this space.

Message Themiya to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

The house is very clean and tidy and we are looking for people who are considerate, tidy, easy going, and respectful of one another and the space. The current flatmates are relatively busy, caring and easygoing. We try to create a relaxed environment for everyone and also one in which everyone feels like they've arrived home to family/friends. We all are working full time so hardly see each other. On the rare occasions outside of brief catchups prior to relaxing in our own spaces which tends to happen, if we're all available, we enjoy cooking up Dinner together, sharing some wines, watching a movie together. Looking forward to building a warm, friendly, organized shared house with inspired engaging and caring people.

Loading...