Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Epping, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Casey

About the property

***Looking for female housemate only***
Spacious and clean 4 bedroom house, has lots of storage space. Utilities + wifi.
Close to bus stop, shopping centre, train, highway. Quiet estate, cctvs on house for security. Close to ovals and walking tracks, Epping Plaza, the Northern Hospital etc
Has great heating and cooling.

Message Casey to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$160 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Hello future housemate,
My 6 year old daughter and I live in a large home. We have two rooms available for the right housemate/s.
We are quite busy with work, school and socialising and arnt home all that much.
We also have a female cat snowball who sleeps most of the day.
I’m flexible with arrival and departure dates - short term is preferred but open to any length of stay for the right person.
We are all very easy to get along with and are used to respectfully sharing space with others. Happy to have a meal/ be social with you but also happy to give you your own space too.
I look forward to hearing from you.

Loading...