Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Epping, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Chantel

About the property

There are a lot of great things about living in this property

-It’s a quite and safe Neighbourhood.

-You can get a lot of your own time and space (perfect for those who work from home or need to study)

-Unlimited wifi

-Massage machine and so on

Message Chantel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

A bit about my self my name is Chantel I’m 32 and a nurse. I’m a positive person, friendly, very approachable,straightforward; I pretty much keep to myself and do my own thing,don’t mind a chat or sharing a meal though.

When I’m home, I just want to relax,sleep,cook, shower, maybe watch a movie, study, teach or read. I'm not like OCD but I like to keep the place clean and tidy.

My ideal roommate would be someone who’s similar to me in personality and what they are looking for in a home environment. So if you want to party lol I don't think we will click.

I’m looking for someone who is honest,trustworthy, mature, respectful of others and or their belongings, tidy and clean.

I have a cat her name is Lara-rose, she is both an indoor and out door cat, gets along with other cats. Hypoallergenic and doesn’t shed much (that’s the only reason she can come indoors because of the no shedding much part) she won’t bother you she keeps to her self. If you have a pet cat of your own that would be awesome too because she can have a friend,but if your cat is a shedding-cat I would pass, no shade.

If this sounds just like you or sounds like exactly the home you wish to live in let me know ASAP.

At the end of the day it's a chill drama free house.

I don’t check the website regularly so text me please directly it’s better.

(I also have a bedside table and tall boy you would only need a bed if you want)

Loading...