Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Woodland Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact NANSI HANGAR

About the property

It’s a 4 bedroom house only 5-10 minutes walk from trains, trams, and shops. And lots of lovely parks nearby as well, and a dog bark literally across the road, score! We’ve got a lovely living room with lots of seating and a big 4K TV (+ PS4 aka netflix box), a great place to draw or other creative stuff while hanging out 🙂
There’s a single bathroom with a bathtub and separate shower and an amazing orange tile kitchen, with an oven, stove, and anything you'd find in an average kitchen.
We also have a really large backyard, which Tash (dog) can testify is perfect for anything! Also comes with a small fire pit, which is very good for winter. There is also a garage to fit 1 car, and plenty of driveway and parking space on the road.

Message NANSI HANGAR to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$130 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hiya everybody! housemate and I are looking for someone to fill in the last room in our house!
Living here at the moment are: Isaac. 22 yo, working retail, agender, lover of their dumb dog Tash and videogames and tech. They spend a lot of their time on their computer, lol.
Tash, 3yo, dog (kelpiexACD), very loving and very clumsy. Her early morning cuddles are a wonderful blessing. Me, Nansi 23 music enthusiast, working from home in taxation, she/her, love netflix, chilling. Often jamming to 00s-10s pop bit of everything. Very loud and bubbly but I can tone it down if that’s not your thing 😂 and last but not least is Hayley, 23 - working part time in politics and studying speech pathology good ol unimelb. I love procrastinating mainly via true crime docos and enabling my flatmates to order Ubereats. All so chill get along really well.
We’d be looking for someone to move in ASAP!
Rent is $521.50 pcm, with bond of the same.
The room available is medium in size and has BIR, can come furnished or unfurnished flexible. Has two windows on either side. Smokers are also welcome and 420 friendly.
If this sounds like somewhere you could see yourself living, shoot me a message and we can organise some sort or video/FaceTime tour of the house.
Keen to meet you!!

Loading...