Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anna Laura

About the property

I am after an easy-going, tidy, and like-minded housemate to join me and Gimp in my beautiful home.

The house
-2 bedrooms
-1 bathroom + bath
-Separate toilet
-Spacious kitchen
-light-filled lounge room
-large front yard and backyard
-Separate laundry w washing machine
-Gas heating + separate AC unit
-Off-street car parking

The room:
-Large room 3.4 x 3.5 metres
-built-in robe
-Fits a queen bed; room comes unfurnished
-Room for a desk or other key pieces
-Filled with light, facing the rear yard
-super quiet, located away from the street

The area:
-Easy access to public transport with a bus stop at one end of the street and a tram line at the other! 👣
-Plenty of restaurants, supermarkets and gyms within 5 minutes
-several large parks within walking distance
-Airport West shopping centre is about a 10-minute drive away

We have Netflix, Stan, PrimeVideo, Disney+.
Rent is $190/weekly, the bond is $760. Internet is $70/monthly and it will be split evenly with the other bills.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if you'd like to come and inspect the place! :)

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Anna Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I’m a 23 y/o girl from Italy who has been living in Melbourne for the last 5 years.
I manage a cafe in Essendon and study Marketing and Communication the rest of the week.
I have a really friendly indoor cat (Gimp) who loves cuddles and attention.
Not much of a party animal as I wake up really early in the morning but I like the occasional catch-up with friends.

I am a bit of a clean freak so I enjoy a tidy home.

I am positive, social, always up for a chat or a meal together but I also enjoy some alone time and am respectful of other people's space.

Looking for someone like-minded to join me and Gimp in creating a fun home!

Loading...