Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Onur

About the property

I am after an easy-going, tidy, and like-minded housemate to join me and Gimp in my beautiful home.

The house
-4 bedrooms
-3 bathroom + bath
-Separate toilet
-Spacious kitchen
-light-filled lounge room
-large front yard and backyard

The room:
-Large room
-built-in robe
-Fits a queen bed; room comes unfurnished
-Room for a desk or other key pieces
-Filled with light, facing the rear yard
-super quiet

The area:
-Easy access to public transport with a bus stop at one end of the street and a tram line at the other! 👣
-Plenty of restaurants, supermarkets and gyms within 5 minutes
-several large parks within walking distance
-Airport West shopping centre is about a 10-minute drive away

We have Netflix, PrimeVideo, Disney+.
Rent is $200/weekly, the bond is $400. Internet is included.

Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions or if you'd like to come and inspect the place! :)

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
Pets
Backpackers

Message Onur to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 weeks – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
TV
Air conditioner
Chair
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I’m a 35 y/o from Turkey who has been living in Melbourne for the last 4 years. I manage a company in Thomastown. I am working Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm.

I have a really friendly dog (Morty - 10 month old) who loves people and attention.

I am positive, social, always up for a chat or a meal together but I also enjoy some alone time and am respectful of other people's space.

Looking for someone like-minded to join me and Morty in creating a fun home!

Loading...