Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Essendon, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tegan Fraser-squires

About the property

One room available now. It can fit a queen bed and some furniture.

Second floor apartment (3 br) with city views, right next to a tram stop and a separate bathroom and toilet (perfect for 3 people getting ready in the morning).

The location is near a beautiful park, take-away places, shopping area and 3 forms of public transport - you couldn't get a better location.

Rent is $702 a month and $1000 bond per person. Everyone would be put onto the lease.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Tegan Fraser-squires to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$161 weekly rent$644 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I am 37 and I am friendly, easy-going and like to keep things clean and tidy. I'm down for a hot tea and chat after a long day or just as happy to do my own thing and respect personal space. I currently work part time.
I am enthusiastic about board games, gaming, watching netflix/stan and d&d. I like going to the movies or art galleries and I am down for an op shop adventure or going out for coffee and cake.

Ben is 34, he likes music, video games and AFL. He plays guitar and works part time at a university.

Loading...