Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Piyush

About the property

It's a beautiful apartment close to anything and everything you name. Tram stop/ Coles/ cafes/ banks/ restaurants/ pubs are 5 minutes walk. 10 minutes walk to glenbervie train station. The house is fully furnished with new furniture/ big screen Tv/ home theatre/ washing machine/ dryer/ microwave/ fridge/ coffee table/ unlimited internet/ Netflix/ real Tv box etc etc.
you will be sharing a house with me. I am a very friendly single guy. Always up for fun and very easy going. (LOVE TO STAY CLEAN)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Piyush to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I work full time as a chef and do some crazy long hours. Wouldn't mind a glass of wine in the night.
You won't be disappointed at all.
There are no gas or water bill. Only unlimited internet 90 per month shared by 2 people. So $45 would be your share. Electricity bill is shared as well.
Single bed available.
Please contact for any inquiries 

Loading...