Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Felipe

About the property

Private room in Essendon.
Rent $170 per week for a single person with shared bathroom with 2people.

House is just great, spacious, light filled, peaceful and very comfortable!
2 mins walk to coles, 2 mins walk to 59 tram stop and next to the park, shops, restaurants , cafes and only 30 min by tram to CBD.
The entire House is fully furnished and very comfortable and relaxing :)
We have a nice backyard , bbq and garage.
The room available is fully furnished , has built in wardrobe , bed.

Message Felipe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Air conditioner
Lamp
Bed side table
Chair
Wardrobe
Heater

About the flatmates

I work and study full time, therefore I’m usually very busy . but when I’m free I do not mind having a chat , share some food , and a walk as I’m really into exercise . we like to create a nice environment in our home 🏡 and be like a little family . We all work full time in the house , so it’s always very nice and quiet as well as we also like to share some Quality time together. Ideally we would love someone that is between 20s -35s and like to socialise and keep the house clean.

Loading...