Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Ogilvie Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$162/wk

Inc. some bills

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Jimmy

About the property

CURRENTLY ON HOLD.

----------Location !!:
------------------------
Great location, All you need is nearby.
3 mins to groceries and bus/tram stop.
5mins walk to Woolworth
Very quiet place, no noise from traffic.

------------Parking !!:
------------------------
2 off-street parking position
2 on-street parking permits
`
`
`
----------Room!!:
------------------------
Fully-furnished.
All you need is here, just need to drop your bag and start enjoying your life.
Keep you warm with the central heater

Two BathRoom, one toilet.

The room shows in pictures guaranteed to be available at 1st of JAN 2020. Early release possible.
`
`
`
---------- Contract length!!:
------------------------
Minimum 6 months!
`
`
`
------------
----------Roommates!!:
-----------------------
About us (mix culture Environment):
1 male software master degree student (The University of Melbourne) __From China
1 female mother with her nine-year-old daughter__From Japan
1 male graduate work night shift at Port Melbourne __From Saudi Arabia

We Looking for:
Anyone (no couples)
As we prefer not to have more than 4 adult tenants. So, one adult tenant per room. Thanks.
`
`
`
------------
----------Price!!:
-----------------------
$730 per month
Inc(free UNLIMITED internet):
$20 discount monthly for staying 9 months !!
$50 discount monthly for staying 12 months !!
$400 bond !!
Share bills !!
`
`
Bills all together on average below $100 per month.
Water: $16-20 per person per month
Gas: $25 ~ 60 per person per month, depends on the season (Central gas heater)
Electricity: $35 per person per month, no A/C in the house

Message Jimmy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$162 weekly rent$324 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

My roommate and I are both Master student of The University of Melbourne.

Loading...