Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Fitzgerald Road, Essendon, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$161/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Tegan

About the property

Tram right outside, 15 min walk to train.
Near shops, a park and restaurants/take out places.
30-40 min tram ride to city.
Beautiful view of the city.
Split system in main room.
Includes dish washer in kitchen.

Rent does not include bills.
Bills split 3 ways, $1000 bond included.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Tegan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$161 weekly rent$644 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
12 months stayAvailable 9 May 2019
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi. My name is Tegan and I am 34. I work full time and study part time (hoping to finish this year).

I'm pretty chill, I'm clean and tidy and I'm a little bit of a geek. I'm straight forward and always up for a bit of a chat in the evenings or a Netflix session - or a board game session if that's also your thing.

Looking for 25-40yr age group, non-smokers and no pets (I'm allergic to cats and not an ideal space for dogs).

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Golden WokClose by
Mamma's Moonee Ponds3 min walk
Royal Taste of India4 min walk
Florentine Pizza and Charcoal Chicken4 min walk
Valley Seafood7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Moonee Ponds14 min walk
ALDI Moonee Ponds15 min walk
Friendly Grocery AGI16 min walk
FoodWorks17 min walk
IGA X-press19 min walk
+ Show more