Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Glass Street, Essendon, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Bills not inc.

6

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

6

Flatmates

Contact Marie

About the property

LOCATION: Glass Street, Essendon
RENT: $230 per week (consumables are extra)

This room is suitable for single working professional located in a safe environment with plenty of street parking available.

House is near public transport going to CBD.

This huge room is equipped with comfortable double-sized bed, spacious wardrobe, desk, chair, 43" TV, free WIFI, and fast NBN.

Daily utility consumables are $40 per week extra which includes electricity, gas, water.

ALSO INCLUDED :Netflix, Cleaners for Communal areas, In house maintenance and gardeners. Toilet paper, washing powder, dish-washing liquid, sponges and scourers, bin liners, clean tea towels, clean bath mats, etc.

We also maintain not only the safety of housemates but also the cleanliness of the common areas and surroundings.

Housemates are all working professionals who are very friendly and welcoming and respects own privacy.

Hurry and book an inspection with us today!

PM for more details!

Message Marie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

HOUSEMATES:

- Professionals, busy lifestyles
- Fun and easy going
- Busy schedules
- Are quiet and peaceful
- Like the occasional drinks
- Love intelligent conversations

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Subway7 min walk
Domino's Pizza Essendon7 min walk
Essendon Seafood Fish & Chips7 min walk
Il Parco7 min walk
Max's Corner7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Coles Essendon9 min walk
FoodWorks15 min walk
Friendly Grocery AGI19 min walk
Strathmore Village Milkbar19 min walk