Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gillies Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Rosy

About the property

Big room in a shared house located in well sought after prime location of Fairfield. Close to everything you'll ever need (shops, cafes/restaurants, recreational facilities, parks and transport), short stroll to trendy Fairfield village and 5 min walk to train station.
The house is fully furnished – all you need is to carry your bags and move in! It has both heating and cooling, offers double rooms to large single room. Outdoor areas including BBQ court yard and a veranda facing a peaceful private garden.
For those who enjoy sports/exercises/outdoor life, Fairfield lawn bowl club, Northcote Aquatic and Recreation Centre are easily accessible. Fairfield boathouse and Yarra Bend Golf Club are just around the corner.
A perfect place for someone who appreciates quality and quiet time at home. However, if you want to dip into the hustling and bustling of the CBD, it is only a 15 min train ride away!

Message Rosy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Couples only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Current house mates include international university students and hospitality worker. We welcome people from different cultural background. Ideal for students and young people on working holidays.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hoit Yim Chinese RestaurantClose by
Narai Classic Thai RestaurantClose by
Matsuya Japanese RestaurantClose by
Okami - Fairfield3 min walk
Noodle Hut3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

Cardamones Food & Wine3 min walk
Friendly Mart / Fish & Chips12 min walk
Coles Northcote (Separation Street end)26 min walk
Epoch Supermarket26 min walk
Coles26 min walk
+ Show more