Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Perry Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Samantha

About the property

Greetings future housemate(s)! A nice bedroom w/ a double bed and a large built-in wardrobe within a modern two-level townhouse is up for rent. This townhouse contains two bedrooms and one bathroom upstairs, one laundry/ bathroom, living room, and kitchen downstairs. Open plan living, with spacious front and backyards. We provide a mini home theatre, full kitchenware, storage room, and air conditioning in every room.

Located minutes from Bus 350 to CBD/ La Trobe University, Fairfield train station, shops, and restaurants. You'll be sharing the house with myself (Sam), my boyfriend (Mike), and my cat DeeDee.

We would love to have a housemate/ housemates that always pay their rent on time, keep the place reasonably neat and clean, is/ are understanding, empathetic, and friendly to deal with. Sharing basic house chores is essential.

House rule: we prefer if our housemate to not bring guests home as the common area is for private use only :)

Please note: PW = PCM × 12 / 365.25 × 7

$255 /week for 1person = $1109 /month, same for bond
$320 /week for 2people = $1305 /month, same for bond
*negotiable

Message Samantha to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$255 weekly rent$1020 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! We are your future housemates Sam and Mike.

Sam is a full-time graphic designer, 26, an introvert most of the time.

Mike is a full-time pharmacist, 34, a chill dude, has a big appetite for KFC (or anything really).

DeeDee the cat (3yro) is a fluffy, handsome, ginger/ white boy (Norwegian Forest). He is not shy and loves to greet people who go to him.

Loading...