Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Piper Street, Fawkner, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ilona

About the property

I love it! I spent way to much money and bought it and now I want to share it with someone. Lovely floors, good sized bedrooms with built in robes, quiet street, very close to shops and public transport, only 30 minutes from the city by train. It also has a huge garden and I'd love to make it lovely. The room is furnished

Rent/bills are negotiable to some extent. It would be a bit extra for a couple

Two friendly, indoor, cats will be living with us.

Message Ilona to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

(she/her) Hi all, I'm a mid thirties professional Archaeologist and I've just bought a house! I moved in in October and am looking for someone to share with me. My job takes me out of town occasionally, so it would be great to have someone who doesn't mind taking care of the cats for a night or two.

I'm quiet and easy going most of the time, I love having a chat over a glass of wine and having a laugh and maybe a dance every now and again.

I'm a meat eater, but don't mind what other people's diets are as long as they don't mind mine.

I'm looking for someone who can pick up their part of taking care of a house without prompting. I really dislike having to ask people to clean, tidy, or pay bills/rent on time, and I'm hoping to live with an experienced renter.

Rent/bills are negotiable to some extent.

Loading...