Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fitzroy, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jennifer

About the property

Introduction

Hello! I am a 39 year old female lawyer who owns a house in Fitzroy. I am looking for one roommate. Happy to provide more details upon request and organise inspections.

House location

The home is a modern two level house in Fitzroy, on a quiet cul-de-sac street, just metres to the tram stop as well as the Carlton Gardens/Melbourne Museum and Brunswick/Gertrude Streets. 

House description

The house features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (plus a powder room) and a double garage. The house is fully furnished with brand new furniture. The photos of the house do not reflect the current furniture.

Rent

Rent is $500 per week for the second bedroom (which has a double sized bed), your own bathroom, garage parking and exclusive use of the third bedroom which is a study for working from home. Rent includes all bills (water, electricity, NBN internet, Netflix and Foxtel).

Bonus

The house has a spacious, private courtyard and tenants will have access to a communal pool, BBQ and garden. My house is part of an apartment complex and I pay the body corporate fee.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students
40+ years

Message Jennifer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$500 weekly rent$2000 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

I'm a 39 year old female lawyer.

Loading...