Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fitzroy, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jennette

About the property

We’ve got a sweet 1 bedroom sublet for 2/3 months - July/Aug/Sept. We’re flexible with move-in dates.

It's in a cosy two-bedroom house in between Brunswick and Smith Street, Fitzroy! You couldn’t be closer to pubs, clubs, cafes, and restaurants. It’s literally a hop, skip and jump from everything you’d need to live the Fitzroy dream 😍

This bedroom is very spacious, has a decent amount of storage, and captures a good dose of morning sunlight. It comes fully furnished with a comfy queen bed, bedside lockers, workstation, built-in wardrobes, and a plump meditation chair.

This is a typical Victorian terrace house with a cute back garden. Perfect chill vibes living room come dining. Our mahoosive sofa is the absolute hangover cure. Plenty of bench space, and also a cute little creative/study nook. There are lots of on-street parking available. We also have an additional outdoor toilet and a separate laundry room.
Looking for a down-to-earth, FT professional in their late 20s, 30s. Someone who’s open-minded, up for communal living, respectful and tidy.

During this period we’ll be travelling quite frequently.

$1190 PCM (all-inclusive)
Security bond 1 (months rent), upfront.

PM a little bit about yourself, and any queries you may have.

Thanks 🥰

Message Jennette to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$1100 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

You’d be living with a chilled, easy-going young couple. We are full-time hybrid health professionals. We love cooking, breaking bread together, and sharing stories.
In our spare time, we love to head to comedy shows, esp improv. We’re quite adventurous, we love our bike rides, and getting outdoors. We also appreciate our downtime by watching some Netflix, reading and dusting off the board games from time to time.

Loading...