Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greeves Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messageShared rooms for rent
$180/wk

Inc. bills

$350/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact John Stas

About the property

Centrally Located- Fitzroy terrace house in quiet street. Less than one minute walk to vibrant Brunswick Street and walking distance to melbourne city.
...........
Location is A1 with everything at your doorstep.
.......
*Expansive lounge/ living and dining,
seperate adjoining kitchen with
dishwasher.
.......
*Loads of natural light.
.......
*Alarm, floorboards , private paved courtyard with outdoor table & barbeque.
.......
Accomodation offered to those willing to contribute to a harmonious setting enabling a positive shared living experience for all.

House is furnished & offers comfortable living spaces.

*Short term stays considered.
(Pending availability).

Message John Stas to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$180 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable 25 May 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

Room 2 Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Available NOW !!!! ....-*-SHARED ROOM-*-.... Available NOW !!!!

SHARED ROOM Room 2-Shared space available/ King Room
$180 per week Shared Room - Ideal for students/ travellers.
With all Bills & Unlimited Internet included.
( One space available onward from 25th May ) ...

- Not available! ..........SORRY!!!! -Not available ........SORRY!!!
PRIVATE ROOM Room 1(a)-Private Double Room / Queen Room
$420 per week - Perfect for couples.
King size bed -Double robes- Heating/Cooling
.......With All Bills & Unlimited Internet Included.

- NOW Available!!!... Single Person Only !!!! -NOW Available .!!!
- COMING SOON - COMING SOON - COMING SOON- COMING SOON
PRIVATE ROOM Room 1(b) is big on space - Double Room
$350 per week - Single Person Only.
King size bed - Side tables- Double robes- Heating/Cooling
.......With All Bills & Unlimited internet included.

I live here, You can find me pottering about but otherwise I'm a- casual hobbyist jack of all trades working property manager with a passion for books.
A guy chef also resides here til 25/05, & more recently a superwoman traveller from the UK, sadly moving on soon too. A guy from Japan also from 17/05.

Weekly rents available:

$420 per week Private room - Perfect for couples.

$350 per week Private room - Single person only
( Big double room with heaps of space )

$180 per week shared space - Ideal for students/ travellers.

......or $40per day p/p (pending availability)

King Room made available as a Shared space. Room for one onward from 25th May.

Ideally suited to traveller either working or studying for at least some of the time.

KING ROOM offers a comfortable living space with a proper single bed & your own seperate wardrobe - tall dresser , a desk plus more, still leaving enough room to move about in. It's north facing and gets good light. *( King Room - Utilised as a shared space ) .

Originally the King room was the lounge room of the house.
Now the lounge is in the middle of the house being part of an open plan living space to include living with adjacent kitchen with dishwasher/ seperate dining/meals overlooking the private courtyard with big outdoor table and bbq.

Prefer someone with sharehouse experience who would be willing to work collaboratively with all other housemates helping to create a positive shared living experience for all....................................................

Must be willing to help out around the house helping it to stay clean and we are only looking for housemates who will tidy up after themselves, as everyone else does that too.............................................

An OCT type of housemate.
Organised, Clean & Tidy..........................

* Short term stays considered.

$40per day per person. (Pending availabitity) !

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Rainbow HotelClose by
Thahn Ha 2Close by
Sala Thai RestaurantClose by
Fitzroy Town Hall RestaurantClose by
Fitzroy Town Hall HotelClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Fitzroy4 min walk
FoodWorks5 min walk
Woolworths Fitzroy6 min walk
Coles Collingwood8 min walk
Fitzroy IGA10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne15 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville28 min walk
Melbourne Business School28 min walk
RMIT, City29 min walk